Why, “Hello!” It’s been awhile…

If I haven’t noted it before, I try to write as much as possible, but it’s still not my primary focus despite wanting that.

Over the past few months, I’ve moved, adopted kittens (Darla and Drusilla – take a moment and enjoy those names), and changed jobs. I had already neglected the blog before that, so I won’t offer too many excuses. Life just gets in the way sometimes.

The good news is that I’m through the tumult of change and my employment change offers (I hope!) the opportunity for a better work/life balance than I had before. This means my excuses for not writing are diminished and you’ll be able to call out my bullshit more prominently if you so choose.

What say you?

